• SRMA Officers take oath of Office


    SOCCSKSARGEN RESPONSIBLE MINERS ASSOCIATION (SRMA) RXII officers pledged their oath of office held at London Beach Resort, General Santos City on February 12, 2013 after duly elected on December 11, 2012. Officiated and administered the oath taking was MGB XII Regional Director Constancio A. Paye, Jr. and witnessed by DTI-South Cotabato Provincial Director Flora Gabulanes with some members of the mining companies. Taking the lead to solemnly abide and support the Constitution, By-Laws and Policies of the SOCCSKSARGEN RESPONSIBLE MINERS ASSOCIATION and to faithfully, impartially and justly perform all the duties were SRMA President, Mr. Joel Q. Bernales of KMC; Vice President, Mr. Joseph Palanca of SMI; Secretary, Ms. Silin Awed of TMC, and Treasurer, Mr. Joseph Jubelag of GIMC. The members of the said mining association are the following: Sagittarius Mines Inc. (SMI), Tribal Mining Corporation (TMC), Epochina Mining Corporation (EMC), GRCO Isulan Mining Corporation (GIMC), Kiamba Mining Corporation (KMC), RX11 Mineral Development. Corporation and South Davao Development Co. Inc (SDDCI).